EMPLOYEES NAME	DESIGNATION	CATEGORY
SR. SHERLY JOSEPH	PRINCIPAL	MANAGING COMMITTEE
SR. AJENCIA TOPPO	VICE PRINCIPAL	MANAGING COMMITTEE
SR. VERONICA BASUMATARY	SUPERIOR	MANAGING COMMITTEE
SR. ROSEMARY NGURTE	ECONOMER	MANAGING COMMITTEE
SR. HELEN JOSEPH	PRT	MANAGING COMMITTEE
SR. STELLA IAWPHNIAW	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SR. SABINA EKKA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SR. JEUTI LAKRA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SR. CECILY LALREMSANGI	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SR. JEMA THOMAS	COUNSELLOR	TEACHING STAFF
SR. LILLY KUTTY JOSEPH	SPECIAL EDUCATOR	TEACHING STAFF
SR. MERILLA MURMU	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SR. HEMAMALINI BARLA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
ANINDITA NATH	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
ANITA TIRKEY	NTT	TEACHING STAFF
ANKIT AGARWALLA	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
ANKITA DAS	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
ANURAG KUMAR NATH	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
BRILLYAN HANSEPI	OFFICE ASSISTANT	OFFICE STAFF
CLOTILDA BARLA	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
DIPIKA HIRA	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
DIPJYOTI SHARMA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
GAGARINA CHETIA PHUKAN BARUAH	LIBRARIAN	OFFICE STAFF
JAHNABI DAS	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
JAYSHREE BISWAS	NTT	TEACHING STAFF
JOSEPH LAKRA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
JOYSHREE KEOT	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
MANISHA GOPE	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
MANNA BORAH BHUYAN	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
NANDITA SARKAR	TGT	TEACHING STAFF

PHILOMENA KANDULNA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
PINAK GANGULY	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
POULAMI PAUL	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
PRAPTI TALUKDAR	TGT	TEACHING STAFF
PUNAM CHETRY	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
PURNIMA SAHA	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
RUPALI SARMAH	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
RUPJYOTI DAS	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SANKU BARUAH	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SATARUPA KAR	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SHAHNAZ ARIF ISLAM	NTT	TEACHING STAFF
SHAHNAZ PARVEEN	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SHIVANI DAS	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
SUNITA SUNAR	PRT	TEACHING STAFF
TAMIJA KHATUN	NTT	TEACHING STAFF